Space Weather & Earth Change News | Suspicious0bservers (Ben Davidson), June 8 2018 (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Laron

QHHT & Past Life Regression
Staff member
Administrator
Creator of transients.info & The Roundtable
Jul 19, 2016
Nelson, New Zealand
laron.nz
transients.info submitted a new article
Here's the last seven days worth of earth change and space weather news from Suspicious0bservers (Ben Davidson). Ben is what the online community would consider an amazing self-taught expert on space weather, so while his short videos are informative from a news perspective, his interpretations of why things occur are priceless as he teaches us all so much about these aspects of life.

On top of space weather and earth changes, these videos from Suspicious0bservers cover additional areas...
Continue to read the full article on transients.info

Reactions: Lila and June

Snowmelt

Snowmelt
Staff member
RT Supporter
Board Moderator
Aug 15, 2016
Perth, Western Australia
I loved having the links all in one place. I also note Ben's indignation and anger and proactive phoning up the USGS got something changed in their reportage of the recent Kilauea events.

OP
Laron

Laron

QHHT & Past Life Regression
Staff member
Administrator
Creator of transients.info & The Roundtable
Jul 19, 2016
Nelson, New Zealand
laron.nz
I love having feedback.

I know people don't get time to follow some things every single day, and it can be hard to find the links he mentions for some, in each video. Hopefully this makes things much more convenient for people.

I also note Ben's indignation and anger and proactive phoning up the USGS got something changed in their reportage of the recent Kilauea events.
He continues to make a difference!

Reactions: Lila and June

Lila

Collected Consciousness
Staff member