WORLDWIDE. SHIFT MEDITATION. 29 May ONGOING... (1 Viewer)

  • Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

buddy love

Involved Wayfarer
RT Supporter
Oct 1, 2018
60
137
Greetings, From the souls at Schrodinger's Other Cat Blog (SOC):


also mentioned and referred by Sophia Love on her video:
Let's place this in the remote weekend healing intention for CONNECTION!

Connecting the multidimensional Earths! and all her inhabitants of all sorts.


THE SHIFT MEDITATION

For this meditation, we’ll do the Light Pillar Meditation as before (imagining we’re rainbow LIGHT PILLARS), except we’ll anchor ourselves as pillars in the 3d Earth’s core… with our other end in the core of the (4d/5d/6d) New Earth(s), with all of acting together as… rainbow bridge:

cosmic-barbell-2



Please anchor pillars in the core and project NORTH. We’ll go pole to pole.
After you imagine that, imagine everyone on 3d Earth glowing with SOURCE light — basically suiting everyone up with SRBs (aka, “SOURCE Suits”) at the speed of light — such that they vanish into SOURCE light. We’ll then let SOURCE take things from there. It’ll be interesting to see what happens.

MEDITATION TIMING


11:00 am PDT on Friday, 5/29/20,
(2:00 pm EDT, 18:00 UTC) and…

11:00 am PDT on Saturday, 5/30/20
(2:00 pm EDT, 18:00 UTC)


…for a half-hour each. (Note that if you can’t make it, you can do the meditation at another time and quantumly ‘send’ it to the correct time.)
 

Lila

Collected Consciousness
Staff member
RT Supporter
Global Moderator
Board Moderator
Jul 28, 2016
3,726
8,213
Rainbow bridge, here we come!
I like how you've made the connection with this week's remote group healing session :-D
 
  • I agree
Reactions: Linda

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)