Event Telegram Online Group Past Life Regression (Sunday 9am NZ) (1 Viewer)

  • Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Laron

QHHT Hypnotherapist, Energy Healer, SpiritualCoach
Staff member
Administrator
Creator of transients.info & The Roundtable
Jul 19, 2016
7,389
15,519
Nelson, New Zealand
laron.nz
It’s time for another online group past life regression. I’ll be guiding you-all on Sunday the 30th, 9 am Auckland/New Zealand time, in my Telegram group, Lighthouse at the Oasis. For the time and day in your time zone, scroll down further. (I’ve found Telegram to be the easiest and most reliable platform so far with these sessions. The quality of the audio is also excellent.)

A hypnosis based group regression provides you with the opportunity to access and experience memories of who you are beyond this physical incarnation. It’s a bit like a guided meditation, but you will go deeper.

Within a 30 minute period, a past, simultaneous, or future experience could come through. I’ll shift you to different points in time including the transition after it. You won’t be limited to a life on Earth, or in this Universe. You could end up anywhere, such as another realm existing in a higher dimension.

Afterwards I’ll invite people to share for up to an about. This can be on the chat, or mic.

Note this is a shorter, and faster, paced experience in comparison to a full past life regression (QHHT) session with me. I don’t include advice on preparing for a session with this group experience, such as diet changes and meditation based exercises. The pre-talk before a session with me is also very important, which is not part of this.

Timing
The time of the event is based on my time, Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 30 October at 9 a.m. Always consider local daylight savings as the time could change for you, but that has been taken into account with the list below. I recommend you manually add the event to your calendar and set up a reminder. Don’t rely upon Facebook notifications if you join an event on there for this session. If you look at the LaO Telegram group closer to the event, you will see a count down at the top and you can join that to get a notification on Telegram when it is time.

Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 30 Oct 2022 at 9:00 a.m. NZDT
Pacific Time, PT Sat, 29 Oct 2022 at 1:00 p.m. PDT
Mountain Time, MT Sat, 29 Oct 2022 at 2:00 p.m. MDT
Central Time, CT Sat, 29 Oct 2022 at 3:00 p.m. CDT
Eastern Time, ET Sat, 29 Oct 2022 at 4:00 p.m. EDT
London, United Kingdom Sat, 29 Oct 2022 at 9:00 p.m. BST
Sydney, Australia Sun, 30 Oct 2022 at 7:00 a.m. AEDT

Feedback from the last Sessions
Facebook Event
There is an event on Facebook if you want to let me know you’re coming, otherwise just show up.

Instructions
Before joining, consider a single question and intention. What do you want to get out of the experience?

I recommend you lay down on a bed or sofa so you can be comfortable and relaxed. Lie on your back, not your side, and if you are concerned you might drift off into sleep, perhaps sit up more and/or place an arm back behind you, near your head, with the elbow bent. Have a blanket handy. Make the room somewhat dark.

You need to join my Telegram group Lighthouse at the Oasis on Telegram first, if you are not already a member — you can do that in advance, anytime before. The audio call will appear above the Telegram group chat at the top of the window/screen when it starts. Just touch/click on it to access the session. It will be scheduled, so you may see it at the top days before; just touch/click it and you can setup a notification. You can use the chat at the same time as listening in. I’ll start about five to ten minutes in, so not on the hour.

You will need Telegram installed on either your device. Make sure you download it from the Telegram website, https://telegram.org/, not through the app store if you’re on a mobile device, as there’s reports of the app stores modifying the Telegram software.

Please get everything setup well in advance so you don’t run into technical issues on the day. Here’s a Telegram guide on using voice chats: https://telegram.org/blog/voice-chats

Be Notified of Future Group Sessions
Sign up to my email list here to be notified: https://laron.nz/subscribe/

Did you sleep?
I’ve never had a client fall asleep in one of my sessions, but it happens with group sessions as it’s a different experience.

If you fall asleep during the session, and/or not remember it if you were awake, don’t worry, you will retain information and any healing as a result of the session unconsciously.

Sessions with Laron
I offer past life regression sessions online and in person. See my website for more information: https://laron.nz/past-life-regression-qhht/

YouTube Client sessions: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY-ScFhCRT6jyavejkD2goA
Transcripts: https://www.transients.info/past-life-regression-articles/
Summaries on my journal: https://laron.nz/journal/
 
  • Like
Reactions: Linda

Linda

Sweetheart of the Rodeo
Staff member
Global Moderator
Administrator
Board Moderator
Jul 20, 2016
6,461
19,906
I participated in one of these sessions a few months ago. It was easy on my part and quite interesting.
Give it a try.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)