Shattering reality.. (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Questionable soul

Just Arrived
Nov 23, 2018
My thoughts, emotions, senses are all over the place.. I will try to make this make sense. I have commented on a couple posts, I drive a truck for a living, 18 wheeler here in the states, prime mover abroad.. last night I knocked off early, unlike me.. I also ignored my O'dark 30 alarm.. felt off.. weather was wet,cold and foggy.. my route carried me south to Knoxville Tennessee then East to the Carolinas. The closer to K town I got the worse I felt. Head pounding, ears ringing, queasy.. I dont really care for Knoxville, but this was different. Then it happened, on I640 the bypass highway around the north side of town.. in a moment quicker than a lightning strike, it all unfolded.. the car on the shoulder full of people(several generations) the pickup truck and a dozen plus cars.. at 60+mph in the rain.. cars pulls on to road, from a dead stop.. I processed all this and had the SOLUTION, then I willed it to be done.. in/at that very moment, in the same timing as the lightning bolt it was real time.. and just like that it all unfolded, and the solution I willed materialized right before my eyes.. this one sped up, that one eased up, the pickup slid that way and back again.. only thing is.. vehicles do not respond or recover like that.. it was like a child playing cars on the kitchen floor.. and sliding a toy this way then that way, to fit.. and in the rain, 7000lb pickup at 60mph.. never...not one bad thing happened..almost like nobody noticed... then other things from my past came flooding in.. some really good, some I failed miserably to sense correctly. I have made it about 45 minutes outside Knoxville for a break.. I have to go.. I never carry my phone inside a cafe, I did today.. it