Remote Group Healing | Weekend of the 5th of November, 2016 (transients.info) (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Mike

Healer & Empath
Retired Moderator
Jul 31, 2016
Southern, California
www.facebook.com
Hello everyone! laron has asked me to host this weekends healing session and I accepted with gratitude because doing this with you here on this board is nothing short of amazing. I am going to keep it pretty short since it is my first time doing this. There is something I would like to add to our additional people we like to help during the session. We have a board member by the name of Anaeika from Texas who's family has been really sick and I told her I would add it to the session. Herself, husband and 2 kids have been extremely ill. I'm sure she would appreciate any help from the session. I havent gotten a chance to ask her about her personal info such as the names and such. If she is okay with it, she is welcome to let you know. however I have found it is not something needed as intent using the screen name is okay as well, so that is up to her.

Okay so I'm going to keep the session standard this weekend again since its my first time doing this I just want to keep it simple. These are my favorite sessions. They are magical in my opinion :)

The usual introduction to these sessions is below

For those new to these sessions, or if you simply want to me reminded on how to connect in and what methods you could use to send healing, see this article here on transients.info.