Past Life Exploration with Pendulum (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

FilmFriend

Just Arrived
Jan 19, 2017
Hi all!

I'm curious to know if anyone here has found success in exploring past lives with a pendulum. I have been dowsing for about two years now and it's been a great way for me to explore this. I tried giving readings to friends with it and they too also connect deeply with it.

I know Tarot is typical, but I've yet to meet someone who uses a pendulum for this and would be interested in hearing about your experiences.

Linda

Sweetheart of the Rodeo
Staff member
Global Moderator
Administrator
Board Moderator
Jul 20, 2016
I cannot recall anyone talking about that here, but I'm interested in it, too. My Grandfather was a dowser (water).

Anaeika

Collected Consciousness
Retired Moderator
Aug 28, 2016
That seems like it would be difficult and time-consuming, especially since answers are yes or no. If you try it, I am interested in your method & results.

Reactions: Stargazer
OP
F

FilmFriend

Just Arrived
Jan 19, 2017
It became simple to start (yes, no, maybe) before it gradually found itself becoming more complex.

I ended up using a letter board (kind of like a ouija but the difference here is using it specifically to connect with a higher self ...as a pendulum would) with a few symbols to represent parts of self (spiritual, emotional, physical) to determine answers to deeper more complex questions.