Mind blown by Arcturian coincidences (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

CaradneArcturian

Just Arrived
Jul 18, 2019
Here's a link to the post I made about my ET/Spaceship encounter:

I've been carrying around this ET encounter for 30 years, wondering what it was, but also trying to put it out of my head. For the last month I've been thinking about it a lot, really wanting to get to the bottom of it, so I joined some UFO groups on Facebook to see if anyone else has had a similar experience. One guy in the group said he was Arcturian. I had no idea what that was -- I know nothing about astronomy -- so I Googled and read about Arcturians nonstop for a couple days.

Flashback: In the early 2000's I wrote a story called Arena, based on a series of dreams I had that all took place in the same location. I was obsessed with it and would write all day without noticing that time had passed. Arena was a place where souls from other dimensions went before and after living a life on Earth, so they could become acclimated to our lower, denser vibrations. Part of Arena is dedicated to science and technology, but the part of it surrounding its main Earth portal is more Earth-like and the beings who live there are dedicated to helping the beings on their way in and out. The main character, Caradne, divided her consciousness so she could live simultaneously on Earth and Arena. I could go on and on, but the main point is, when I started reading about Arcturians, I got the cold chills because it sounded so much like my story, Arena. What's more, a few years ago my son told me about a dream he had that seemed very real, and he described it in great detail, and it sounded very much like my dreams that inspired Arena.