Guidance for using energy healing with nursing (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.
T

TwinMoon

Where to begin? I am here from the facebook transient page, not sure how I even ended up in the group lol glad I did though! I had my awakening at around the age of 40, although I had been different my entire life. I will go into more detail of my awakening if someone can point me in the right direction to that particular thread. At this point 5 years later I know I am a healer, an intuitive and physical empath, I believe I may be a medium as well. My profession is a licensed practical nurse for the past 20 years, while I still work as a nurse I feel I am to be doing more, with Reiki, crystals, energy healing yet I have no idea where to begin.... I've been learning and working with crystals for a couple of years, I know I have used energy to heal before I even knew what it was .... Guidance please from anyone who can help me on my true path of healing. Where do I start with Reiki? Or crystal healing? Also learning herbs and essential oils... I am all over the place learning, remembering, absorbing ... Help

Linda

Sweetheart of the Rodeo
Staff member
Global Moderator
Administrator
Board Moderator
Jul 20, 2016
TwinMoon, you've raised an interesting question about the blending of traditional and non-traditional medicine.
I am interested to hear from nurses and other therapists who work in medical settings about how they use all their abilities.
I think there are some other nurses here.

Stargazer

Collected Consciousness
Retired Moderator
Jul 28, 2016
USA
rememberinginfinity.wordpress.com