Event Group Past Life Regression Free Event This Weekend (1 Viewer)

  • Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Laron

QHHT Hypnotherapist, Energy Healer, SpiritualCoach
Staff member
Administrator
Creator of transients.info & The Roundtable
Jul 19, 2016
7,327
15,400
Nelson, New Zealand
laron.nz
Join me, and many others, for the opportunity to access and experience memories of who you are beyond this physical incarnation. What is this similar to? — a guided meditation, but you will go a bit deeper. Note that you can find this event on Facebook here if you want to join to get reminded. This takes place on Telegram in my group, Lighthouse at the Oasis

There will be an induction process to help you relax, then I’ll take you into a space where you can receive information. For about half an hour you will have the opportunity to experience a past or simultaneous experience, and make the transition to the other side at the end of it.

I won’t be limiting you to a life on Earth, or in this Universe. You could end up anywhere, such as in another realm existing at a higher dimension.

Before joining, consider a single question and intention that is most important to you at the time. (What do you want to get out of the experience?)

After thirty minutes or so, I’ll invite people to share what they went through by speaking on mic, and/or typing in the group chat.

This is a shorter, and faster paced experience in comparison to a full QHHT session with me.

Instructions

Before joining, I recommend you lay down on a bed or sofa, so you can be comfortable and relaxed. Have a blanket handy if you need it. Make the room somewhat dark. You could have the glow from a salt lamp. Don’t use a candle (for safety).

The audio call will appear above the Telegram group chat at the top of the window/screen, when it starts around the set time. Just touch/click it to join and listen in. You can use the chat at the same time as listening in. Don’t join late — it will be too late.

Time

Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 27 Feb 2022 at 10:00 a.m. NZDT
London, United Kingdom Sat, 26 Feb 2022 at 9:00 p.m. GMT
Los Angeles, USA Sat, 26 Feb 2022 at 1:00 p.m. PST
Houston, USA Sat, 26 Feb 2022 at 3:00 p.m. CST
New York, USA Sat, 26 Feb 2022 at 4:00 p.m. EST
Sydney, Australia Sun, 27 Feb 2022 at 8:00 a.m. AEDT
Melbourne, Australia Sun, 27 Feb 2022 at 8:00 a.m. AEDT
Perth, Australia Sun, 27 Feb 2022 at 5:00 a.m. AWST
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Sun, 27 Feb 2022 at 5:00 a.m. HKT
Beijing, China Sun, 27 Feb 2022 at 5:00 a.m. CST
Johannesburg, South Africa Sat, 26 Feb 2022 at 11:00 p.m. SAST

Sessions with Laron

I offer past life regression sessions online and in person. See my website for more information: https://laron.nz/past-life-regression-qhht/

YouTube Client sessions: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY-ScFhCRT6jyavejkD2goA
Transcripts: https://www.transients.info/past-life-regression-articles/
Summaries on my journal: https://laron.nz/journal/
 
  • Winner
Reactions: Linda

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)