Free Doreen Virtue Angel Tarot Card Reading (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Anaeika

Collected Consciousness
Retired Moderator
Aug 28, 2016
Hello,

I am new at this and wanted to practice on the first 10 people who respond. I really enjoyed when others did readings in this group, so now it is my turn to pay it forward. :)
It will be a one card reading. Please concentrate on a question you would like answered. You do not need to tell me, as Spirit will know whether you say it outloud, say it in your mind, or type it here.

With love,
A

OP
Anaeika

Anaeika

Collected Consciousness
Retired Moderator
Aug 28, 2016
IMG_7590.JPG

Now is the time to stretch your wings & really fly! You've been underestimating yourself & your abilities. Believe in all thatyiu can do and accomplish. You'll naturally attract other people to assist you. Assert your independence & creativity.

You're a person with a magnetic personality who is good-natured & loves life.

I also had a feeling of deja-vu during this reading.

Attachments

Laron

QHHT & Past Life Regression
Staff member
Administrator
Creator of transients.info & The Roundtable
Jul 19, 2016
Nelson, New Zealand
laron.nz
Now is the time to stretch your wings & really fly! You've been underestimating yourself & your abilities. Believe in all thatyiu can do and accomplish. You'll naturally attract other people to assist you. Assert your independence & creativity.

You're a person with a magnetic personality who is good-natured & loves life.
That's all spot on for me and it's really close to flying time. Thanks Anaeika!

Linda

Sweetheart of the Rodeo
Staff member
Global Moderator
Administrator
Board Moderator
Jul 20, 2016
Me, too!

OP
Anaeika

Anaeika

Collected Consciousness
Retired Moderator
Aug 28, 2016
image.jpg