Demons Are Listening: Speak of Love (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Maryann

Frequency Modulator
Staff member
RT Supporter
Global Moderator
Board Moderator
Jul 25, 2016
ninespath.com
I've been writing online since 2008. The collection of transmissions goes back that far, and I was writing offline before that. Since a lot of these posts were sort of dumped in my lap way back then, I've come to realize they were given to be re-released later on, when people were more globally ready to integrate and move with the information. It's highly encoded and triggers awareness for many.

A lot of those posts, and some video teachings, have to do with demons. Finding the divine in the demonic. Finding light in darkness, etc. It's a recurrent theme, and one packed with thought-food. The timing for this message couldn't be better. Look around. I think you know whereof I speak. Demons lurking, people demonizing fellow humans... where's the love? Sometimes, it's hiding. Some are depending on you to show them how to find it.

I've just made a video that re-introduces a classic from the original collection of transmissions from the Pleiadian Renegades, "Demons Are Listening: Speak of Love". It's one of the first times the League of Light spoke of demons, and is a good intro to the concepts they develop in other transmissions. It's in an all-new, lush video format and I'm very excited about it!