“Entanglement” — Akiane Kramarik (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Laron

QHHT & Past Life Regression
Staff member
Administrator
Creator of transients.info & The Roundtable
Jul 19, 2016
Nelson, New Zealand
laron.nz
Here is an entry directly from moderator AngelicView's blog. I thought it was a great one to share on this board.

"entanglement-akiane.jpg
“Entanglement” Akiane Kramarik
"This amazing painting by Akiane Kramarik was just finished (posted online August 27th) called “Entanglement”. She also posted a video about it. Tears came to my eyes as I watched and listened to her video.

I am a painter, too. No… I’m not ‘a painter’. I paint. I do it just for fun. I can’t even imagine having her talent. Genius. You all know that she’s only about 20 (or maybe 21?) and she’s had this painting ability that reached saint-hood status around the age of eight.

So anyways, here’s this painting and this video that she made about it. I really want everyone to hear what she says, so I’m going to do a transcript of the video for those people who cannot watch the video, cannot hear, or do not have the seven and a half minutes of time. It’s just that mind-blowing (to me). I hope it is to you, too.

(See written transcript below the video.)

It’s three in the morning now and I had this very strange dream last night. It was really vivid, too. The most unusual colors I rarely ever use… like red oxide, lots of bronze, golds, some silvers, too.

The vision that I had is really hard to describe. But the moment I start painting it’ll become clearer to me. So let’s just wait and see how it will all unfold in the end.