Looking for RV monitor / Group Session (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

RulzMaker87

Involved Wayfarer
Mar 21, 2018
Hi,
I have about 50 RVs done, but I am still learning... I am looking for monitored sessions with someone that also wants to improve.

I guess we could do a session over skype or something like that.

Linda

Sweetheart of the Rodeo
Staff member
Global Moderator
Administrator
Board Moderator
Jul 20, 2016
OP
RulzMaker87

RulzMaker87

Involved Wayfarer
Mar 21, 2018
We have done some RV exercises before. You can enter remote viewing into the search field (upper right) and find some info.
Here is one of them - https://www.transients.info/roundtable/threads/remote-viewing-session-071016.996/#post-7461

Will you describe more about what you want to do? I know some people here are interested in doing more with RV.
So, I want to try a monitored session, which in my idea is that someone picks a target, and then watches me filling the papers and guiding me / asking me questions... or we can switch.
I don't know to be honest what I want, whatever helps me get better :)

It seems the more RVs I've done I got little worse, currently switched from Ed Dames protocol to Ingo way and I am very confused... I like this way more, but I was able to do good I think comprehensive sketches, but right now, I just draw elements that I don't know how fit together nor what they are... and have no idea of space or where to place them.

I am sure it's just some stage... I just want to get really good :)

Sinera

Healer, Musician, Astral-Traveler
RT Supporter
Retired Moderator
Aug 12, 2016
astral-blog.weebly.com
I'd rather we did another group experiment session like in 2016. S.o. picking a random (visual) target with a code. Then everyone uses their method and we compare after a while (week or so).