Flexing the Intuitive Muscle (1 Viewer)

• Welcome to the Roundtable! If you have an account already, please sign in, otherwise feel free to register. Note that you will be unable to post or access some boards and information unless you sign in.

Snowmelt

Snowmelt
Staff member
RT Supporter
Board Moderator
Aug 15, 2016
Perth, Western Australia
I have a little game I play as I am driving around the city. If I see a number plate in front of me when I'm stopped at the lights, for example, I will try to quickly grab onto a meaning (our number plate format in this State is 1ABC 123). So I will look at the three letters and think of a word to describe the energy of that driver/vehicle. for instance DOW (The Tao). EOK (The Keys of Enoch).

I don't spend time searching for the right thing. If it doesn't come to me straight away, I drop it and move on. I have been doing this for so long (about 5 years) it's almost second nature to me now. I don't spend time consciously thinking about it too much, just making a connection, in the flow stream of events/happenings around me.

Yesterday was DIM and I thought: Dimming lights, or light dimmer. Then I thought, that can't be right, that's a negative trending thought. So I forgot about it. Then I saw 1NSD xxx, and I thought In5D (per the internet). Later on, in the evening, I hopped on the computer and went to Alexandra Meadors Galactic Connection. She posts a large string of new material each day, beneath her main interview. First one, Wake Up World, had a headline Massive Wake Up Call for Humanity. Inside the article was the bolded statement: We must stop dimming our light and hiding in the shadows of fear! Then I moved on to Gregg Prescott (whom I have never seen on YouTube before) and he is the face of In5D!